Anti-Trust Guilty Album CD
Anti-Trust Guilty Album CD
Our Price: $11.99

This is a physical CD of the Anti-Trust 'Guilty' album that features 14 songs plus bonus material. This is a very limited first run of 100 hand numbers CDs.

Anti-Trust is a side project by ex-Attitude Adjustment members Rick Strahl and Chris Kontos with a guest appearance of Andy 'Airborne' Andersen. This collaboration produced a handful of songs that were garage recorded in Oakland, California and Maui, Hawaii between 2001 and 2021.

Guilty is a mix of old school hardcore punk rock mixed with NWOBHM roots, kicked out in good old garage style. This album features a mix of originally recorded songs by ex-Attitude Adjustment members Rick Strahl and Chris Kontos from the 2001-2003, and later date studio recorded tracks by Rick (and Andy) that were recorded in 2020-2021. This album features crunchy rythms and catchy choruses with high intensity, in-your-face harmony driven punk rock that brings brings back the mid-80's punk and cross over scene.


  1. No Privacy

  2. I am You

  3. Antisocial

  4. Day by Day

  5. Sick Inside

  6. No More Lies

  7. Lost

  8. Fear Factory

  9. Misery

  10. Guilty as Charged

  11. Realities of Violence

  12. Change

  13. Organized Crime (UK Subs)

  14. Protest the Possibilty (Discharge)

  15. Speculate, Speculate

  16. Culture of the Vulture

  17. Divide and Conquer

  18. Ghost Rider

  19. Rat in a Cage

  20. The Arbiter of Truth

  21. War Machine

What you get

  • Audio CD with Cover
  • 2 stickers
  • Access to online download (mp3 and wav files)

More information...

© West Wind Technologies, 2024
; `